Hot Asian (45011, Hamilton, Ohio)
I am going to try this again and this time add more about me. I am a 24 yrs old and a single mother of 3. I have a 11 year old boy that lives with me and a 10 year old girl. I also have a 14 year old boy that resides with his father. I am unemployed at the moment but in the process of trying to find something. I am 5'8' and thick so if you don't like thick females that I am not one for you. I have med long brown hair and blue eyes. I am divorced and been single now for going on a year I wanted to wait awhile before getting involved to seriously I didn't want to get into a rebound situation. As far as things I enjoy doing I like camping, fishing, swimming and boating. And things I have always wanted to try and have never had the chance is horseback riding, 4 wheeling and mudding. I love the outdoors as long as the weather permits. I am not much into sports I don't like to play it or watch it. I also like to dine and go to the movies or just have a night out. I am not into the bar scene that is not my thing. Inside I like to watch movies I like suspense and horror the most although I do enjoy other kinds. I am not real big on TV but I do enjoy Ghost Whisper which I am missing right now so I can write this. I also enjoy gaming I am not really big on console games but have really been wanting to try Call of Duty just have not had the chance yet. I mostly enjoy online games or PC games. I really like WOW I just have not been able to play it right now. I know it is kind of a geeky game but I still like it. Also I like a lot of attention and if you don't like to give attention then again I wouldn't be right for you. I like someone that call text me or just call me during the day just to let me know they are thinking of me. I like to be treated like I mean something to that person and not something that can be put off to the side and brought out when he wants. I am a bit of a romantic and I like to be treated that way I like a stud that is not embarrassed to treat a female like she deserves and wants to treat a female well.As far as a man goes I prefer the male to be between the ages of 30 and 40 although I can go a little higher or lower. And I like the man to be at least 6' and thick to heavyset but not real real big. I can go a bit shorter as long as no strings classifieds are not shorter then I am. I also don't mind race, race doesn't bother me as long as you are not a thug and don't act like one. I like men you can be presentable and well mannered. I also would like a guy who has a job and can take care of himself and has his own place. I do not want someone who is still married or has a gf on the side you must be single and available and looking for a long term relationship. I am not looking for a hunk that is just looking for a fling or someone just to go out with and have a good time but someone that is just as serious about the relationship as I am. I prefer a stud that has the same interest as me but it is not a requirement. I do like cowboys but even with that I am not picky as long as you are looking for the same thing I am. One thing that is very important to me you must like kids because I have 3 and will not tolerate someone who has issues with them. And in return I don't mind the hunk having kids. If I am something you are looking for then will be looking forward to hearing from you. Please type in 'Real' in the subject line so I know you are not a bot.

looking for an ongoing casual relationship (Hamilton, Ohio , Miami Valley)
thick and curvy for your pleasure. submissive and will do anything you want. ANYTHING. have big sexual appetite and can play for hours. 420 no strings classifieds and prefer older men.

online dating sites free

online dating sites free

Meet Casual Sex Partners

horny woman for straight man (45015, OH, Butler County)
What is it that guys want? Is it a clingy, needy, broke, gold digger? It seems to me that being independent is a turn off to guys. If I told you I didnt have a job, casual sex with my parents, and just sat around watching soaps all day would that intrest you? I hope not. Im not going to fake who I am just to land a boyfriend. Im a 22 yr old, single, white, and a mother of 2. Blond hair, blue eyes, a size 18. I have a car, a home, and a job. You should have a car, home, and job as well. :) Send a picture and I will send mine.

Essentially, I am only expecting for a sexual better half. (45013, Hamilton, OH)
Bi Men Wanted for BBW and Bi Male Friend ................................................humor and be fairly fit. Please send a picture and tell me a little hook up classifieds yourself for a reply. Thanks! ........

sugar honey (Hamilton, 45015, OH , Miami Valley)
i am an asian african, full figured, atractive young lady who is bored out of her mind. i stand about 511 hwp and d/d free! i smoke dro but i do not do srugs. i got a bottle and wanna kick it. if shit happends, then it happends. but no promises so dont come expecting anything. i am not mobile and cant host so if you can and are thats a definate plus!! pic 4 picture. get no strings classifieds me!

Perhaps that is the biggest change in convention. Old women were once expected, even in the wild world of Hollywood, to settle back and take their places in the rocking chair with a shawl.

seeking some lovin (Hamilton, 45011 , Butler County)
Im yearning for sex and love i am plus size but not super obese but i can promise you one thing love and passion im also a virgin and keep feeling sensations down south lets talk maybe hook up with girls will get to know all of eachother

420 friendly sexxxxx. (45011, Hamilton, OH, Butler County)
Exactly wat it says need man thats 420 friendly that wonts to come over chill n ur car smoke an u be friendly an give me a quater or half plz be real dnt waste my time an see were it go frm there i have pics i meet for sex african american female

'tween me and u (Hamilton, Ohio , Miami Valley)
I have amazing blue eyes, nice straight teeth, and long and curly brunette hair. no strings classifieds